Image of Legion Hall

Branch 95 Officers & Executive Committee

President - Bingo/Lotteries Wayne Foster
Past-President Stan Lasenba
1st Vice-President - House Chair Ron Watt
2nd Vice-President - FAC Jean Lasenba
3rd Vice-President - Bursary/Honours & Awards Karen MacPhail
Secretary/Treasurer Claire Husson
Veterans' Service Officer Keith Anderson
Poppy Chair Helen Wilkinson
Membership Vi Smith

Executive Officers

Muriel Clement - Entertainment Iris Doran
Peter Jerome (flags) Heather Gard
Pat Lafontaine Andrew Lightstone

All Officers can be reached at the office phone number (613.283.2690) or through the office E-mail address.

Smiths Falls Legion logo
  All original content Copyright © 2022 RCL95
Website by
é Ouellette